contact_2042

Kevin Booth ’78

President
(204) 831-2304
kbooth@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_18

Bob Lewin

Principal
(204) 831-2305
blewin@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_4576

Rod Uzat

Vice-Principal Students
(204) 831-2309
ruzat@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_74

Kevin Sterner

Vice-Principal of Academics
(204) 831-2300
ksterner@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_2106

Darla Hooker

Director of Advancement & Alumni Affairs
(204) 831-2325
dhooker@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_52

Nahannai Lewis

Executive Assistant to the President
(204) 831-2312
nlewis@stpauls.mb.ca

Staff Directory

Page 4 of 10 | 98 Items
<<<1234567>>>
Physical EducationScience

Ted Higham

(204) 831-2300

Building and Grounds

Blair Holden

(204) 831-2315

Advancement Office

Darla Hooker

Director of Advancement & Alumni Affairs(204) 831-2325

Front Office

Vivienne Horne

MathematicsScience

Jason Hurton

(204) 831-2300

Campus MinistryEnglish/Arts

Jacqueline Jackson

(204) 831-2300

Library

Christine Janzen

This is a question?