contact_5097

Len Altilia, SJ

President
(204) 831-2304
laltilia@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_52

Nahannai Lewis

Executive Assistant to the President
(204) 831-2312
nlewis@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_18

Bob Lewin

Principal
(204) 831-2305
blewin@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_2106

Darla Hooker

Director of Advancement & Alumni Affairs
(204) 831-2325
dhooker@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_14

Mike Watson

Vice-Principal of Academics
(204) 831-2321
mwatson@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_4576

Rod Uzat

Vice-Principal Students
(204) 831-2309
ruzat@stpauls.mb.ca

Staff Directory

Page 4 of 10 | 92 Items
<<<1234567>>>
Advancement Office

Darla Hooker

Director of Advancement & Alumni Affairs(204) 831-2325

MathematicsScience

Jason Hurton

(204) 831-2300

Campus MinistryEnglish/Arts

Jacqueline Jackson

(204) 831-2300

Library

Christine Janzen

English/ArtsReligion

Tyler Kelsch

(204) 831-2300

English/ArtsReligionSocial Studies

Cindy Kochanski

(204) 831-2300

This is a question?