contact_2042

Kevin Booth ’78

President
(204) 831-2304
kbooth@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_18

Bob Lewin

Principal
(204) 831-2305
blewin@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_4576

Rod Uzat

Vice-Principal Students
(204) 831-2309
ruzat@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_74

Kevin Sterner

Vice-Principal of Academics
(204) 831-2300
ksterner@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_2106

Darla Hooker

Director of Advancement & Alumni Affairs
(204) 831-2325
dhooker@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_52

Nahannai Lewis

Executive Assistant to the President
(204) 831-2312
nlewis@stpauls.mb.ca

Staff Directory

Page 7 of 10 | 96 Items
<<<45678910>>>
Physical Education

Jeff McMillan

(204) 831-2300

Information Technology

Rob Merello

Director of Technology(204) 831-2338

Science

Linda Monasterski

(204) 831-2326

Information Technology

Sherri Nichols

CounsellingMathematics

David Owczar

(204) 831-2335

Business Office

Richard Pelda

Business Manager(204) 831-2333

Campus MinistryReligion

Rob Puchniak

204-831-2300 ext. 35

Mathematics

Peter Pura

(204) 831-2300

This is a question?