contact_5097

Len Altilia, SJ

President
(204) 831-2304
laltilia@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_52

Nahannai Lewis

Executive Assistant to the President
(204) 831-2312
nlewis@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_18

Bob Lewin

Principal
(204) 831-2305
blewin@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_2106

Darla Hooker

Director of Advancement & Alumni Affairs
(204) 831-2325
dhooker@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_14

Mike Watson

Vice-Principal of Academics
(204) 831-2321
mwatson@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_4576

Rod Uzat

Vice-Principal Students
(204) 831-2309
ruzat@stpauls.mb.ca

Staff Directory

Page 9 of 10 | 93 Items
<<<678910>>>
FrenchScience

Madeleine Toutant

(204) 831-2300

English/Arts

Joan Trimble

(204) 831-2300

AdministrationSocial Studies

Rod Uzat

Vice-Principal Students(204) 831-2309

Advancement Office

Randy Van De Mosselaer

Alumni Affairs and Events Manager(204) 831-2332

Physical EducationScience

Lloyd Voth

(204) 831-2311

AdministrationScience

Mike Watson

Vice-Principal of Academics(204) 831-2321

This is a question?