contact_2042

Kevin Booth ’78

President
(204) 831-2304
kbooth@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_18

Bob Lewin

Principal
(204) 831-2305
blewin@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_4576

Rod Uzat

Vice-Principal Students
(204) 831-2309
ruzat@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_74

Kevin Sterner

Vice-Principal of Academics
(204) 831-2300
ksterner@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_2106

Darla Hooker

Director of Advancement & Alumni Affairs
(204) 831-2325
dhooker@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_52

Nahannai Lewis

Executive Assistant to the President
(204) 831-2312
nlewis@stpauls.mb.ca

Staff Directory

Page 9 of 10 | 98 Items
<<<678910>>>
MathematicsPhysical EducationReligion

Brook Stacey S.J.

Jarrod Stadnyk

(204) 831-2300

MathematicsAdministration

Kevin Sterner

Vice-Principal of Academics(204) 831-2300

Staff Test

FrenchScience

Madeleine Toutant

(204) 831-2300

English/Arts

Joan Trimble

(204) 831-2300

This is a question?