contact_2042

Kevin Booth ’78

President
(204) 831-2304
kbooth@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_18

Bob Lewin

Principal
(204) 831-2305
blewin@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_4576

Rod Uzat

Vice-Principal Students
(204) 831-2309
ruzat@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_74

Kevin Sterner

Vice-Principal of Academics
(204) 831-2300
ksterner@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_2106

Darla Hooker

Director of Advancement & Alumni Affairs
(204) 831-2325
dhooker@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_52

Nahannai Lewis

Executive Assistant to the President
(204) 831-2312
nlewis@stpauls.mb.ca

Staff Directory

Page 10 of 10 | 98 Items
<<<78910
AdministrationSocial Studies

Rod Uzat

Vice-Principal Students(204) 831-2309

Advancement Office

Randy Van De Mosselaer

Alumni Affairs and Events Manager(204) 831-2332

Physical EducationScience

Lloyd Voth

(204) 831-2311

Social Studies

Casey Whitfield

(204) 831-2300

John Yunyk

(204) 831-2327

Mark Zielonko

This is a question?