contact_2042

Kevin Booth ’78

President
(204) 831-2304
kbooth@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_18

Bob Lewin

Principal
(204) 831-2305
blewin@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_4576

Rod Uzat

Vice-Principal Students
(204) 831-2309
ruzat@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_74

Kevin Sterner

Vice-Principal of Academics
(204) 831-2300
ksterner@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_2106

Darla Hooker

Director of Advancement & Alumni Affairs
(204) 831-2325
dhooker@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_52

Nahannai Lewis

Executive Assistant to the President
(204) 831-2312
nlewis@stpauls.mb.ca

Staff Directory

Page 1 of 10 | 96 Items
1234567>>>
English/Arts

Joel Adair

(204) 831-2300

English/Arts

David Beeston

(204) 831-2337

Jonine Bergen

Business Office

Naomi Bilan

(204) 831-2307

AdministrationAdvancement Office

Kevin Booth

President(204) 831-2304

English/ArtsReligion

Paulo Borges

Campus MinistryReligion

Michel Boutilier Sj

(204) 831-2347

This is a question?