contact_5097

Len Altilia, SJ

President
(204) 831-2304
laltilia@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_52

Nahannai Lewis

Executive Assistant to the President
(204) 831-2312
nlewis@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_18

Bob Lewin

Principal
(204) 831-2305
blewin@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_2106

Darla Hooker

Director of Advancement & Alumni Affairs
(204) 831-2325
dhooker@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_14

Mike Watson

Vice-Principal of Academics
(204) 831-2321
mwatson@stpauls.mb.ca

contact_4576

Rod Uzat

Vice-Principal Students
(204) 831-2309
ruzat@stpauls.mb.ca

Staff Directory

Page 6 of 10 | 92 Items
<<<3456789>>>
Advancement OfficeBusiness OfficeFront Office

Nahannai Lewis

Executive Assistant to the President(204) 831-2312

Nicky Louizos

Social Studies

Claire Lussier

831-2300 ext. 370

AdministrationScience

Tom Lussier

(204) 230-0673

Building and GroundsMathematicsScience

Greg Matthew

(204) 831-2306

English/Arts

Anna McGill

(204) 831-2300

This is a question?